Cheltenham, Gloucester & Cotswolds Cleaning Services
                                                                    Cheltenham, Gloucester &                                                                         Cotswolds Cleaning Services                                                                                

Cheltenham & Gloucester House & Office cleaning. Some Of Our Most Recent Feedback

If you trust  My Cleaning Company with your Cheltenham or Gloucester house cleaning requirements, you'll be rewarded with great results, just read some of our testimonials below and on Rated People

 

We are very pleased with the results, so please let Cristina know that she did a great job, Will Doherty 10.11.17

 

I have been to the house tonight and it all looks great, thanks very much for such a good service. Steve Taylor  02.11.17

 

Thank you – place was cleaned beautifully today, just didn’t think it was Sylvia as the ‘toilet paper’ was folded in a slightly different way ! Your  attention to detail is infectious !! Nigel Aplin 29.10.17

 

I would like to say thank you for picking this job up at such short notice. I have spoken to the scheme Manager on site and she has advised you have done a wonderful job, they are very pleased. Stefanie Palmer 20.10.17


Many thanks for doing such a thorough job. it is much appreciated. Michelle Large 29.09.17

 

I meant to email you to say that the cleaning was the best so far yesterday! So thank you very much. Lisa Oaks 28.09.17

 

I am very happy with my new cleaning lady Malgorzta, she does an amazing job!

My whole house is sparkling & the bedlinen changed and the bed made as up the hotel standard! Those little things matter to me. Thank you again Mark Cooper 27.09.17

 

Thank you Tatsiana - flat looks really good. Michael Gates 26.09.17

 

The house looks really great after my end of tenancy, oven and carpet clean. Many thanks, Fiona C 13.09.17

 

Thank you both for the work on my end of tenancy clean Many thanks, Adam Jackson 07.09.17

 

Thanks for all of the work over the past couple of years, if I was staying local I would definitely keep you on! Thanks again. Tom Martin 01.09.17

 

Many thanks for the effort you put into cleaning the flat for us, much appreciated. Richard Adams 27.08.17

 

Thanks again for your hard work and really good clean, Ed Ashwell 15.08.17

 

Many thanks for the excellent clean at short notice.

Michelle Ainsworth 08.08.17

 

We have just got back off our holiday and could really notice that the house has been cleaned! Many thanks Laura Husselbee 24.07.17

 

Thanks for a great job. We will keep you in mind for our current property when we leave, assuming we don’t buy it!  We also work in property marketing and would be happy to recommend you to some of our clients. Many thanks Again! Helen B 21.07.17

 

Thanks for such a great clean at the farmhouse and annexe. I think I want to move back in  again and not sell. K Sinclair 12.07.17

 

I have been back to the flat which looks super clean after my end of tenancy clean! Thankyou  Ben Wakerley 30.06.17

 

Thanks so much for getting that all cleaning done and to such a great standard.  Jasmine Marsh  28.06.17

 

Thank you for your great cleaning and hard work. Penelope Feeney 07.06.17

 

Thank you for the end of tenancy clean. It was fantastic. Would highly recommend you to people. Jay Wyke 20.05.17
 

I just wanted to say what a great job was done today. Please could you pass the message on to Cristina, Thanks,  Laura Husselbee 19.05.2017

 

We would love to keep our current cleaner, she is super! Thanks, Dawn Greenwood 10.05.2017

 

Thanks a lot. A very good clean thank you Gary Shaw 28.04.17

 

Great Job of oven and carpets. Also my new cleaner is very good.Thank you so much. Mark Cooper 20.04.17

 

A fantastic clean of my flat thank you and your staff. Mr R M 30.03.2017

 

Thanks for job very well done. Mrs D H 19.03.2017

 

I am very pleased with Sylvia’s weekly cleaning for me. Please pass on my thanks. Mrs P R 14.03.17

 

Thank you for your excellent services and my end of tenancy clean which ensured that I received my full deposit back. Please thank all of your hard working team. Many thanks Mr D C 07.03.2017

 

I've just got home and the rug looks lovely. I haven't checked in the caravan but I am sure you've done a great job. Many thanks for coming so promptly and completing all of the jobs.Rosalind. 21.02.17

 

Thank you for the great results on 12 The Hyde. Pip Clint 13.02.2017

 

Please tell your staff who did the cleaning last week that the feedback received gave cleaning top rating Thank them for me.  Mary Dakin 10.02.2017


Thankyou very much for the wonderful job that was done yesterday at 15 Bronte Close, everything was fantastic thankyou. I have paid my invoice to the account given this morning. If there are any issues with it please do not hesitate to contact me.Emily Bond 31.01.2017

 

Paid with thanks. Please thank the team again for a professional and thorough job.

Diane Dawidson-Watts 27.01.17

 

Thank you again for all of your hard work! Barbara Williams 28.01.17

 

Thank you for all your work today my new home is looking so much better.  I have just made the payment via online banking. Paul James 16.01.17

 

Thank you for all of your service over the last 12 months and we wish you a very happy 2017. Helen Burnell 02.01.17

 

I've had reports back that the house looks amazing thanks. Timothy Warne 20.12.16

 

I just wanted to let you know that we are very happy with our cleaner Becky - She is doing a really excellent job. Liggy Webb 13.12.16

 

A quick one to thank you for the cleaning done in the last 2 weeks.

It is very nice come back home and find everything clean and tidy. Veronica Russo 10.12.16

Just got home to my lovely clean house. Very pleased again with the standard of cleaning. Thank you so much. Jenny Hopkins 14.11.16

 

Thanks very much, the house looks and smells so much better! Ellen Saunders 12.11.16

 

Thank you for doing a great job. Amy Harrison 10.11.16

 

A huge thank you to you and Justyna for all you`ve done Nick Cuff  07.11.16

 

Thank you so much for your prompt attention to this job. Chris 01.11.16

 

Thank you, as always a fab Job! Lillie 31.10.16

 

An amazing clean. I know how much hard work was involved and all I had to do was move in. Thank you and your team so much. Jacquie Pinagli 18.10.16

 

The house looked brilliant, much cleaner than when we moved in! Many Thanks, Dan Udell 18.10.2016

 

Thank you once again. We are very happy with your team today and look forward to confirming a date in November. Jenny Hopkins 10.10.16

 

Thank you for such a great job. Anna Stevens 08.10.16

 

Everything looks fantastic. It’s been a great service from start to finish. Hamish White 5.10.16

 

Thank you Tatsiana. You have been very helpful and professional. We appreciate the service. Danusia Campbell 27.09.16

 

Wonderful job. Thank you  L Webb 21.09.16

 

Thank you for your  flexible service and the great job cleaning the carpets at my two flats. Angela W 10.09.16

 

Thank you for such a professional service - I'm very sorry to see Justyna go as she is excellent. If my working hours go up again I will definitely be in contact !   Nicola Christian 09.09.16

 

Thank you for doing such a wonderful job of my end of tenancy clean. This is the second time I have used your company and again your team did a fabulous job. Emma R 01.09.16

 

Please Thank Sylvia for her fantastic cleaning again today. She really is a great cleaner. Thank you  Zoe P 29.08.16

 

Just got back and it looks wonderful. Many thanks to you and the girls. I will be calling you again and have recommended you to a few others. Great Service. Matthew Uplands House 19.08.16

 

Just to say Anna has done a great job today as always. Vicki Hyland 18.08.16

 

Thank you for a lovely job today and I hope you are able to help out next week too. Jan 17.08.16

 

I trust all is well with you and thank the team for their excellent work this month. Sarah Stevens 08.08.16

 

My Cleaning Company have been cleaning my apartment for me for past 2 years and they also recently completed an end of tenancy clean for me, after my tenants left. I have always found them to professional, courteous and honest, as well as delivering great quality cleaning. Nazma Nielson 25.07.16

 

Thanks Tatsiana really good job with the house. Lillie 20.07.16

 

Anna has been amazing so please thank her for me Caron Sayner 27.07.16

 

The place looks great. Thanks so much. Joseph 30.06.16

 

We are very happy with the cleaning, the house looks so much better! Mr Robin Gray 29.06.16

 

Many thanks again this month for your professional service Sarah Stevens 28.06.16

 

                                                                                                              

 

Just want to say thank you. You and your guys have done a fantastic, brilliant job of my end of tenancy clean. Where and how can I leave you a glowing review. 02/06/16 Penny Cargill

 

Thank you for your great work this month. 01.06.16 Sarah Stevens

 

Thanks for a job well done 01.06.16 Tricia Francis

 

Thank you for my end of tenancy clean. A fantastic job. Please come and do a regular clean for us in our new home. Mr A C 31/05/16

 

You responded so quickly and thank you for cleaning on a Saturday and doing such a wonderful job and being so flexible to help me out. Nazma 25/05/16

 

We have  just returned from holiday to a super-clean house! Thank you  15/05/16 Jason H

 

We have been so pleased with the excellent ongoing cleaning. 09.05.16 Helen Burnell  

 

Thank you very much for your efforts today! 05.05.16 Michelle T

 

Very happy with everything you have done to date. Many thanks. James Grigg 26.04.16

 

It was excellent, thank you! Shame you're not around every week :) Jason  28.04.16

 

Malgozata is doing a great job.  Sylvia Freeman 23.04.16

 

Also, just wanted to say how happy we've been with our cleaner Krystina. She's so nice and does a great job!  Thanks again, Ashley 18.04.16

 

Krystina always works very hard. It’s  a pleasure to have her.  Best Wishes Penna 18.04.16

 

Thank you very much for your email. I have just got home and the house is amazingly clean and lovely. Thank you very much- we are very pleased! Helen Burnell 14.04.16

 

Thank you so much. You really dont know how much of a difference you have made. You and your team did an amazing job of cleaning Jasmine Cottage today. It looks and smells fantastic and the carpets aslo look and smell really fresh and clean. Judith Jones 04.04.16

 

We would just like to say a big "thank you ” for carrying out the deep clean this weekend.  Our office looks so much cleaner and smells so much fresher!  We look forward to our continued relationship going forward. Marianne Irwin-Boers 04.04.16

 

Thank you and your colleagues for doing such a great job of Newland Place. It’s in a much better condition than when our rent started. Donald C 06.03.16

 

Thank you very much for this weeks’ clean Mrs Helen Walsh  04.03.16

 

Please do thank your cleaner, Tatsiana, I appreciate that you and your colleagues attend to Simon in this way. Mrs Stevens 04.03.16

 

Sylvia & Krystyna are doing a great job, thanks. Kirsty 02.03.16

 

Hi Tatsiana, I’m Very happy with the clean thanks. Kelly  24.02.16

 

Thank you so much for doing this clean at such short notice, I really appreciate it. Sara 16.02.16

 

Many thanks for cleaning the house so well and at such short notice. The house & carpets look really clean.  Chris 10.02.16

 

Thank you for coming by to help us clean our place! See you on my next trip. Audrey 09.02.16

 

Thank you for a very efficient and excellent job today.Best wishes Jackie 08.02.16

 

Thanks again as always for such a thorough clean. Ione 02/02/16

 

I want to thank everyone involved in cleaning Little Crown Cottage yesterday.  I popped back to pick up the items in the utility room and was delighted with how tidy and clean the house looked. Please pass on my thanks to everyone involved. Julia 29.01.16

A great job again.  Also, thank you to whoever sorted my family's socks during the clean.  I really appreciate it. An added bonus. Ione 08.01.16

 

Georgeta is really lovely and we are really happy with the job she's been doing! Johan 06.01.16

 

We just wanted to thank you for the wonderful job your employees are doing. Today we particularly needed the playroom doing and they did it perfectly. Thank you very much indeed. Happy Christmas Kind regards John 23.12.15

 

My House looks amazing, your girls did a cracking job. Becky P 09.12.15

 

Thank you for the clean - I'm really pleased with it. Nicola C 09.12.15

 

Can I also pass on how thorough and professional Silvia is, she really is first class Nigel A 07.12.15

 

Simon and I would like to thank you and your colleague for your service throughout the year and wish you a peaceful and prosperous new year. Sarah A 01.12.15

 

Thanks Tatsiana, it all looked lovely - for a few hours at least! Louise T 30.11.15

 

Excellent service and Job Done – Mr Phil G – Rated People Feedback 27.11.15

 

Just a note to say THANK YOU, lovely job done today, much appreciated. Amy G 27.11.15

 

Settled with thanks again, as always  for a great job. Ione M 25.11.15

 

Really pleased with the service you have provided. Tom B 24.11.15

 

Thanks for ensuring again that we got all of our deposit back, it really is greatly appreciated. Mrs Joyce S 22.11.15

 

Thank you cleaning the excellent cleaning of my flat at the end of my tenancy. Kate T.20.11.15

 

We are very happy, Georgetta is really so amazing, thank you for the follow up. Johan V 21.11.15

I would like to say a massive thank you to you and your team for getting stuck in and raising the standards here massively! I can smell that the office is cleaner and it is clear to the eye too! This is how I expect the office to always be! Thank you. Miss LB 19.11.15

 

Thankyou for making an excellent job of the cleaning. I know the house is large and has been empty a while. Well done and thankyou Mr D G 09.11.15

 

Just wanted to say how delighted we are with Sylvia's work.  People are quick to complain but slow to say 'job well done.'  She is s incredibly thorough and always uses her initiative. She is great so hope we can keep her as our cleaner! Mrs J M 02.11.15

 

Just to say thank you to whoever did my clean today, they did a great job. Thanks, S J 23.10.15

 

Thanks the cleaning is great, everything looks fab. Mrs L T 09.10.15

 

Thank you for your Excellent work. Kind regards, R G 08.10.15

 

Thank-you for being so flexible and changing the cleaning date at such short notice. I am absolutely delighted with the flat and the letting agent are also impressed. Ms E M 04.10.15

 

I stopped by on my way home and the flat looks amazing. Thank-you so much. Miss AT 02.10.15

 

Thank you for doing an amazing job on the house  Mrs L J 27.09.15

We're very happy with the service and were very happy to recommend you. Mrs A H 25.09.15

 

I am delighted at the speed and quality of your cleaning. Mrs R M 24.09.15

 

Thank you so much it looks fantastic I'm really pleased. 22.09.15 J M

The house looks great.  I hope the new hoover helped and please thank Georgetta for all her hard work. Mrs L.G 04.09.15

 

I am very happy with my new cleaner who always does an excellent job. Mrs JM 27/08/15

 

Can I say a particular thanks for the additional jobs that my cleaner does Dr T M 27/08/15

 

I am delighted with the cleaning too. Dr D 26/08/15

 

Thankyou for such a wonderful end of tenancy clean at my apartment. Mrs KB 26/08/15

 

we are delighted with the carpets nicely cleaned so much appreciated. Mrs ML GBS ltd 08/08/15

 

Thank you also to Justyna for her cleaning and being so flexible, Ms SA 04.08.15

 

Thank you so much for your hard work cleaning my house. The letting agent was delighted. Ms M A 03/08/15

 

Thank you so much for your hard work cleaning Pepperstone Cottage. Your team really did a fantastic job. Mr R P 20.07.15

 

Can you please pass on our thanks to Zuzana? We are very pleased with the kitchen. Mr P M 13/07/2015

 

I wanted you to know that to quote Simon "the cleaning has made the world of difference to my life”! So please thank the cleaner and thanks to you! All best wishes Ms S S 06.07.15

 

Just to say thank you for all the hard work you did at Goss Farm. The first and second floors of the house are transformed Mrs D P 23.06.15

Natalia does such a great job each week, I am forever recommending you to my friends and colleagues Mrs D G 08/06/15

 

Thank-you for coming at such short notice and doing a great job. Please thank all of your team. Mr I D-W 05/06/15

 

Magda is just brilliant. She works really hard and every week when I return home, the house looks wonderful. Mrs JM 03/06/15

 

Thank you for arranging everything and helping my move go so smoothly. The apartment looks better then when I moved in 2 years ago. Ms E P 31/05/15

 

Thank you for cleaning my apartment which looks absolutely spotless, I am delighted with it ! Miss E.R 23/05/2015

 

Thank you so much for doing a great job on Friday.  It was a treat coming home to a lovely clean house. Mrs L G 09.05.15

 

I continue to be very happy with everything - thank you! Ms J W 06.05.15

 

Thank you. Our Offices  looked amazing this morning. Many thanks Miss CC Office Manager 30.04.15

 

We're still thrilled with the service and I am forever recommending you Mrs D.G 30.04.15

 

We are delighted  with Elena's cleaning. Thank you! Mrs K G 27.04.15

Paid with huge thanks for a great job. The house is transformed 14.04.15 Mrs I M

 

Hi Tatsiana, Just a quick thank you for cleaning today! Mrs J N 29.03.15

 

Thanks Tatsiana.  House is gleaming!  Very thorough clean and much needed! Mrs K G 10.03.15

 

Many thanks for the clean - it's excellent. Miss L O  09.03.15

 

Superb: with thanks for your hard work. Mrs H 09/03/15

 

Hi! Thank you for doing such a good job of cleaning the Village Hall today Mrs V B  07.03.15

 

Thanks for the excellent work and your kind help! Ms YF 06/03/15  

 

Thank you for wonderful cleaning. Mrs G 02.03.15

 

The last clean was again excellent, so please pass on my thanks. Mr H 01.03.15

 

Thanks for the excellent work and your kind help! Mrs Y F 27.02.15

 

Great, the cleaning was really good today! Ms AN 24.2.15

 

Very good job, thank you.  Mr D T  24.2.15

 

Hi Richard,  Many thanks to you and your team for doing such an excellent job. Ms E M  20.02.15

 

Thank you for all the work Great stuff. Mrs I M. 16.2.15

 

Richard, thank you for today .the flat is spotless. It was nice to meet Georgetta too. Mrs M S. 14.02.15

 

Thank you Richard your team did a great job! Mrs A S 13.02.15

 

Thank you very much – great job as always! Mrs G. E 06.02.15

 

Would you mind if I ask who cleaned the house on Monday? I wanted to say that they did a really good job, so please pass on my thanks. Mr J.H 04.02.15

 

We continue to be delighted with Natalia's Cleaning. Thank-you and please pass on our delight to Natalia. 24/01/15 Mrs D G

 

I am very happy with the standard of clean and was very pleased to come back to a lovely clean house with sparkling windows after my holiday!! Thanks very much. 20.01.15 Mrs S W

 

A quick email to say how delighted we were with our first clean today.  Magdalena and you have done an excellent job and we are thrilled. thank you both for restoring calm to our home life! 20.01.15 Mrs J M

 

I am very impressed with your services for our end of tenancy clean and will be contacting you shortly to discuss regular cleaning Mr A C 29/12/14

 

The house looks fabulous - and its so nice to open the kitchen drawers and not be faced with huge piles of crumbs. 22.12.14 Mrs LT

 

Thank you for all your fantastic help this year and have a very HAPPY CHRISTMAS and NEW YEAR. Mrs G 19.12.14

 

I was at the cottage at the weekend-very clean – holiday let – Mrs MD  17.12.14

 

Thanks once again for doing this cleaning at such short notice. Mr C 17.12.14

 

Just popped back to the property tonight as back to collect horses. Looks lovely, Many thanks 14.12.14 Miss F P 

 

Thanks for coming over you did a fantastic job. Miss LP 09.12.14

 

I just returned from there - and it looks absolutely pristine!  I only wish I had Googled your company at the start of our tenancy rather than at the end only. The carpets are so much cleaner, and we very much appreciate the time and attention taken in the house Mrs J M 28.11.14

Wonderful as always - thank you  Mrs A G 27.11.14

 

I was very pleased with the clean last week.  Ms S W 25.11.14

We think Milda is doing a fab job, if you could pass on our thanks. Mr R D 22.11.14

 

Thanks Tatsiana, the cleaning is fabulous, I'm really pleased. Mrs T 14.11.14

 

Natalia is doing an amazing job for us, I love coming home on a Thursday! Mrs D G 13.11.14

 

Very happy with first clean! Thank you. Mrs Z J 07.11.14

New text box >>

We are delighted with the work and will be in touch to fix another date. 05.11.14 Mr & Mrs C

 

Just to say thank you for coming this morning. The ladies did a great job. 28.10.14 Mrs G

 

You all did a great job, thank you. Excellent quality work and great communication. would definitely recommend them. 25.10.14 Miss H G – Rated People

 

We are delighted with Milda- she is amazing! 21.10.14 Mrs E G

 

A fantastic job. I’m very pleased with the clean, thank-you. See you again in a few weeks for my next clean  14.10.14 Mrs I M

Milda did a fab clean today- the bathrooms were sparkling. Please can you pass on my thanks.  Mrs E G 01.10.14

 

Thanks very much for doing such a great job. Miss R J 27.09.14

 

Many thanks for superb work.  L 26.09.14

 

Thanks Tatsiana.  The clean was perfect – exactly what we needed. Mr R M 24.09.14

 

Tatsiana, thank you the clean was really good. Ms N 23.09.14

Virginia and I have now been to the Property and we are very happy with the results. Mr R M 21.09.14

 

Thanks for organising that for us, made a big difference to our organisation in the build up to the move, and they did a really good job, landlord v pleased, especially with the oven. Mrs P D 19.09.2014

 

Thanks ever so for filling our cleaners shoes so well - your cleaners have done a wonderful job and if we weren't so loyal to Danielle we would definitely change to you! Mrs F 09.09.2014

 

Thank you for the invoice and thank you for the services provided. I will make sure to recommend your company to my friends and colleagues. Mrs D 09.09.14

 

Such a help from you though, thank you as always for excellent service. Mrs G 06.09.2014

04.09.14

 

Thank you very much! Everything is nice and clean! ZS 08.09.14 Commercial Client

Thanks for coming out yesterday, very much appreciated. The place looks good and we have been able to go ahead with the viewings. Mr S.B 09.08.14

 

Anna is doing an absolutely marvellous job. Ms C.H 16.07.14

 

Thank you very much for this. The furniture looks a lot better.Mrs R A 05.08.14

 

Thanks for an ongoing wonderful job.Very happy with her work as usual as went home at lunchtime to lock up and the house looked lovely. Please pass on my thanks to her. Dr U 30.07.14

 

Many thanks for the clean too. I'm yet to see it but Phil said it looks and smells great! We will definitely recommend you and contact you in the future when we wish to move. Mrs A.D 19.07.14

 

Thanks very much to you and Richard for arranging the clean at such short notice. All OK thanks. Mum will be pleased! Mrs S.R 16.07.14

Thank you very much for your work on Tuesday, the house looks spotless! 27.06.14 Mr J O’K

 

Hi Tatsiana, Can you please pass on my thanks to the cleaner on Saturday, as she did such a fabulous job and my flat felt even cleaner than normal! 28.06.14 Miss C

 

Thank you for all the wonderful cleaning by Zuzana 02.07.14 Mrs G

 

Anna is still doing a lovely job, I so look forward to her coming every week! 07.07.14 Ms C.H

 

I was very pleased with the clean and extra tidying. 04.07.14 Mrs A

 

We would like to leave a great review as a great job has been done and your customer service is excellent! Oven clean. 07.07.14 Miss N H-S

Thank you for a Gleaming clean house!  Wonderful work as always!

19.06.14 Mrs L G

 

I am very pleased with the clean and the house looks more organised and tidier too. 18.06.14  Mrs A

 

Your cleaner is doing a great job and I am very happy with the standard. Once again the clean is done to a very high standard and I am very pleased your team comes by weekly. 18.06.14 Ms A C

 

Richard, Tatsiana and their team arrived promptly. They were tidy, polite and quiet and completed the task faultlessly. Nothing was too much trouble. Very pleased with the result. Would definitely recommend them. A first class service. Mrs C 11.06.2014 - Rated People

 

As I don't see Zuzana much now would you please let her know that I am very happy with everything she is doing DR D 29/05/14

 

Milda is very hard working and I’m delighted with your work, so please pass on my thanks  19.05.14 Mrs T

 

You did a fantastic job yesterday thank you Mrs B 15.05.14

 

The flat was amazing!  Really tidy, the best

job yet.  Please pass on my thanks, I'm delighted Ms H 07.05.14

 

Thank you very much for the work and help. Both Virginia and I are extremely pleased that we came across your company and the fantastic service you offer. Mr and Mrs R M Gloucester 5/5/14

 

GORGEOUS job by Zuzana today, Tatsiana! Miss C H 19.3.14

Thanks Tatsiana, the house looks great. Everywhere looked great thank you. Mr S B 17.4.14

 

You have done a fab. job today, so very much appreciated.

Mr.R D 24.3.14

 

I am very happy to have Zuzana clean for me and who makes an excellent job of my home. Mrs L G 07.04.14

 

Quick and thorough clean of the whole house. Fantastic! - including a sparkling oven. Mrs A  30.12.13  - Rated People

 

Quick, very efficient and great result. Very pleased with carpet cleaning

Mr & Mrs G 22.11.13 - Rated People

 

We are very pleased with Karen's cleaning. Mrs A  29.01.14

 

Lovely job of the flat, really good. Ms H 07.02.14

Cleaning looks very good, everybody seems happy. Jonas continues to do an excellent job. Mr G 11.02.14 - Commercial Client

 

A good dusting by Zuzana. Very pleased with results. We will be calling you again very soon! Mrs  H 28.02.14

 

Our Dental Practice has never been so consistently clean and the lino floors have never looked so good. The loos always smell very fresh, like never before! Even our patients have noticed the difference

Dr GB and Dr LP Feb 2014 - Commercial Client

 

Karen did a super job Friday, please let her know from us. Mr.E.F  27.11.13

 

Karen did a super job Friday, please let her know from us.

Mr.E.F  27.11.13

 

Karen called today and did a fantastic job Mr.W  29.01.14

 

It was a good job!! First clean for regular customer Mrs D - 28.02.14

 

Delighted  with consistency of cleaning provided by your staff Mr L- 07.02.14

Our most recent Testimonal

I have been to the house tonight and it all looks great, thanks very much for such a good service. Steve Taylor  02.11.17

Contact us

Call us on 01242 572218  info@mycleaningco.co.uk 

or use our contact form

Opening hours:

Print Print | Sitemap
© Gleaming Ltd